About Central

Become a Central Installer Register for Central Hub

About Central ASL

Founded in 2017, Central ASL was formed as a result of demand directly rom our customers for high quality aluminium products. Based in West Bromwich, and with a nationwide customer base, Central ASL works in partnership with AluK and Reynaers to fabricate products to suit all installers, whether that be in the commercial or domestic markets.

Our Heritage

True Customer Intimacy
Call one number and speak to a real person in our Customer Services Team who has the autonomy to deal with any enquiry you have, there and then.

Next Generation Products
Try our “Triple Sealed” Optima windows for your next installation and give your customer a future-proofed product. Our window and door ranges offer some Unique Selling Points to give you a competitive advantage.

Think Commercial
With the accreditations to assist you, we can support installers with commercial opportunities and provide you with leads to help you succeed.

Meet our team

Aaron Doyle

Business Development Executive
aaron.doyle@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0502 | M: 07732 601 207

Amy Jansen

Marketing and Projects Manager
amy.jansen@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0508

Deb Stevens

Purchase Ledger Administrator
debstevens@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0503

Gareth Owen

Service Call Coordinator
servicecalls@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0505 | M: 07850 911 191

Gary Morton

CEO
Email: gary@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0507  |  M: 07741 262612

James Lockton

Logistics Manager
james.lockton@centralrpl.co.uk
M: 07850 912 816

Josh Dewstow

Sales
josh@centralasl.co.uk
T: 0121 740 0106

Kristie Hughes

Group Finance Director
kristie.hughes@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0510

Maciek Wiecek

Projects Estimation Manager
maciek@centralasl.co.uk
T: 0121 740 0101 | M: 07732 600 932

Martyn Elwell

Sales Director
martyn.elwell@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0505 | M: 07753 898 954

Michaela Fullwood

Sales Ledger Administrator
michaela.fullwood@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0526

Paul Manison

Operations Director
paul.manison@centralrpl.co.uk
T: 0121 500 0525 | M: 07595 334 900

Steve Leashorne

Operations Manager
steve@centralasl.co.uk
T: 0212 740 0101

Why choose Central ASL

Experience Matters

With a wealth of experience and knowledge, we are a stable company who will be here to support you in the years to come.

Highest Quality

Exceptional product quality is a prerequisite at Central ASL. At the core of our product offering is ALUK, an international designer of aluminium systems.

Professional Standards

Delivering products to you on-time, in full and in pristine condition ensuring your professional installation is completed with the support you expect from your supplier.

Enquire about joining Central ASL

You can call us on
0121 740 0101

Central ASL

Unit 24 Kelvin Way Trading Estate,
Kelvin Way, West Bromwich,
West Midlands, B70 7TN,
United Kingdom

Copyright© 2020 © Central ASL. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by The Consultancy

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website.
You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in settings.